Wednesday, August 10, 2022
HomeNewsHawaa Aane De song: Akshay Kumar, Kapil Sharma, Shaan & others create...

Hawaa Aane De song: Akshay Kumar, Kapil Sharma, Shaan & others create awareness on air pollution

Ahead of the World Environment Day on June 5, the Environment Ministry has released a music video to create awareness on air pollution.

Hawaa Aane De song

The song features Akshay Kumar, Rajkummar Rao, Vicky Kaushal, Kapil Sharma, Shiamak Davar, Shann, Shankar Mahadevan and Sunidhi Chauhan.

The three-minute thirty-two second song begins with a shot of Akshay jogging with a mask on. The video has incorporated clips of factories spewing smoke, fire and people holding banners urging to stop air pollution.

Read also:

Akshay Kumar’s Laxmmi Bomb director Raghav Lawrence steps down as director, says he felt insulted

The song has been penned by Swanand Kirkire and it has been composed by Shantanu Mukherjee.

Shaan together with Shantanu Mukherjee, Shankar Mahadevan, Sunidhi Chauhan Shiamak Davar and Kapil Sharma have sung the theme track.

Hawaa Aane De song:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments