Breaking News

Rajinikanth, Kangana Ranaut, Shahid Kapoor & others attend Narendra Modi’s oath-taking ceremony, see pics

Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s swearing-in ceremony took place on Thursday. The ceremony was held in the forecourt of the Rashtrapati Bhavan in the presence of over 8,000 guests, including many celebrities.

Narendra Modi's oath-taking ceremony

The ceremony started at 7pm and Narendra Modi was the first to take the oath as the Prime Minister of India for second consecutive time.

Top Bollywood celebrities were spotted at the event and names included the like of Karan Johar, Rajinikanth, Kangana Ranaut, Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra, Siddharth Roy Kapur, Mahaveer Jain, Abhishek Kapoor, Shahid Kapoor, Meera Rajput, Sushant Singh Rajput, Aanand L Rai, Rajkumar Hirani, Boney Kapoor among others.

Narendra Modi’s oath-taking ceremony

From the business world, there were Lakshmi Mittal, Ratan Tata, Gautam Adani, Mukesh Ambani with Nita and son Anmol, T. S. Kalyanaraman, Tata Group Chairman Natarajan Chandrasekaran, Vedanta’s Founder and Chairman Anil Agarwal.

Read also:

Shahid Kapoor, Kangana Ranaut, Karan Johar and others heads to Delhi to attend PM Modi’s swearing-in ceremony

At the oath-taking ceremony, apart from PM Narendra Modi, other ministers who took the oath were Amit Shah, Raj Nath Singh, Smriti Irani, Piyush Goyal, DV Sadanand Gowda, Subrahmanyam Jaishankar, Nirmala Sitharaman, Harsimrat Kaur Badal, Nitin Gadkari, Ram Vilas Paswan and others.

With the conclusion of 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the NDA registered a massive victory, winning 352 seats to retain power. The BJP alone won 303 seats – its highest tally ever.

About Jyoti Nagdev

Check Also

Baby Boy For Bharti Singh … Celebrity Astrologer Pandit Jagannath Guruji predicts

One of the good news last year came out is that Bharti Singh Announced her …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.