PHOTOS: #YEARENDING! These Top Nine Vogue India Magazine Covers Of 2017 Will Allure You To Infinity!

0
355

Vogue (magazine) Vogue is an American fashion and lifestyle magazine made up of many components including fashion, beauty, culture, living, and runway. Voguebegan as a weekly newspaper in 1892 in the United States, before becoming a monthly publication years later. And Vogue India is one of the most preferable magazines of all times.

But, what makes these magazines attractive is their covers, and a cover cannot satisfy your eyes until the model brings those expressions with perfect pose. As this is the year ending, we want to show you the top 10 Vogue India covers which allured you more than they should, check em out!

1.

2.

3.

It’s a perfect ten! Celebrating our October anniversary issue with three special covers. Twinkle Khanna (@twinklerkhanna) Sonam Kapoor (@sonamkapoor) Anushka Sharma (@anushkasharma) and Karan Johar (@karanjohar) Photographed by Greg Swales (@gregswalesart) Styled by Anaita Shroff Adajania (@anaitashroffadajania) On Twinkle: Dress, Roberto Cavalli. On Sonam: Crêpe blouse, sequinned trousers; both Osman. Bracelet, Cartier. Hoop earrings, ASOS. On Anushka: Lace dress, Francesco Scognamiglio. Silk slip, La Perla. Rings, Dior. On Karan: Shirt, ring; both Gucci. Jacket, trousers; both custom-made by Nikita Jaisinghani. Hair: Jerome Cultrera/L’Atelier NYC (Sonam Kapoor, Anushka Sharma); Rajeev Gogoi (Karan Johar); Yianni Tsapatori/ Faze Management (Twinkle Khanna). Make-up: Andréa Tiller/The Wall Group (Sonam Kapoor, Anushka Sharma); Paresh Kalgutkar (Karan Johar); Elton Fernandez/Inega (Twinkle Khanna). Accommodation partner: The Pierre, New York. Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) and Natalia Vodianova (@natasupernova) Photographed by Mark Seliger (@markseliger) Styled by Anaita Shroff Adajania On Padma: Velvet blouse, matching skirt; both Altuzarra. 18K gold peacock ring with pearls, Deefine. On Priyanka: Silk dress, Off-White. On Natalia: Leather dress, Mugler. 14K gold and silver ring, Amrapali. Hair: Bok-Hee/Streeters (Priyanka Chopra); Peter Gray/Home Agency (Natalia Vodianova, Padma Lakshmi). Make-up: Nick Barose/Exclusive Artists Management (Priyanka Chopra); Kabuki/Kabukimagic (Natalia Vodianova, Padma Lakshmi). Manicure: Ami Vega/See Management (Priyanka Chopra, Natalia Vodianova, Padma Lakshmi). Accommodation partner: The Pierre, New York & Andaz 5th Avenue. Mithali Raj (@mithaliraj) Shah Rukh Khan (@iamsrk) and Nita Ambani Photographed by: Greg Swales Styled by: Anaita Shroff Adajania (Shah Rukh Khan) and Priyanka Kapadia (@priyanka86) (Mithali Raj, Nita Ambani) #On Mithali: Jumpsuit, Johanna Ortiz. On Shah Rukh: Shirt, blazer, trousers; all Raisson D’Etre. On Nita: Lace blouse, Elie Saab. Lace trousers, Valentino. Hair: Mickey Contractor (Nita Ambani); Elton Fernandez/Inega (Mithali Raj); Raj Gupta (Shah Rukh Khan).

A post shared by VOGUE India (@vogueindia) on

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

Thanks for reading! 😀