John Abraham and Mrunal Thakur starrer Batla House song Rula Diya is all about heartbreak

The makers of John Abraham starrer Batla House has released new song Rula Diya from the film.

Batla House song Rula Diya

The emotional number sheds light on the decorated DCP Sanjeev Kumar Yadav (John Abraham) torn between his duty and love.

 Sung by Ankit Tiwari and Dhvani Bhanushali. Rula Diya is written by Prince Dubey and composed by Ankit Tiwari.

Read also:

John Abraham looks fierce in the new poster of Batla House

The film is based on Batla House encounter, officially known as Operation Batla House. The incident took place on September 19, 2008, against Indian Mujahideen (IM) terrorists in Batla House locality in Jamia Nagar, Delhi.

The film also stars Mrunal Thakur, Prakash Raj and Ravi Kishan in pivotal roles.

The film is slated to release on August 15.

Batla House song Rula Diya:

About Jyoti Nagdev

Check Also


Tripti Dimri to star opposite Kartik Aryan in Bhool Bhulaiyaa 3

Tripti Dimri to star opposite Kartik Aryan un Bhool Bhulaiyaa 3: Tripti Dimri the amimal …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *