Sonakshi Sinha and Diana Penty starrer ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’ release date announced!

After receiving encouraging feedback for the Abhay Deol and Diana Penty starrer ‘Happy Bhaag Jayegi‘, director Mudassar Aziz is back with its sequel ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’.

In 2016, it was all about Diana Penty but, the film will have 2 happy this time in the sequel. Two brides are on the run now and that includes Sonakshi Sinha.

The film which release in 2016 featured Diana Penty, Abhay Deol, Ali Fazal and Jimmy Shergill.

[ecp code=”4″]

The makers have now released a first look video of the film, in which the release date of the film is also announced.

The film is now all set to hit the theatres on August 24, 2018.

Besides maintaining the original Jodi of Diana Penty and Jimmy Sheirgill, ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi!’ has Sonakshi Sinha and Jassi Gill as the second pairing in the film.

The sequel will be directed by Mudassar Aziz and produced by Anand L. Rai.

About Jyoti Nagdev

Check Also

Sri Adhikari Brothers Associate with Multi-starrer THANK GOD, Post Success of Web Series Karm Yuddh

Sri Adhikari Brothers associate with T-Series and Maruti International for multi starrer film “THANK GOD”, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *