Sonakshi Sinha starrer ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’ song ‘Swag Saha Nahi Jaye’ is out!

After sharing the hilarious trailer, now the makers of Sonakshi Sinha and Diana Penty starrer ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’ has released the first song from the film.

Titled ‘Swag Saha Nahi Jaye’ the song will surely make you groove. The song showcases Sonakshi Sinha and Jassie Gill grooving at her Roka.

The song is crooned by Sohail Sen & Neha Bhasin and it is penned by director, Mudassar Aziz, himself.

The film is a sequel to Happy Bhag Jayegi which released in 2016. The first installment of the film was all about Diana Penty, but this time, there will be two happy in the sequel. Two brides are on the run now and that includes Sonakshi Sinha.

[ecp code=”4″]

The film also features an ensemble cast consisting Jimmy Shergill, Ali Fazal, Abhay Deol, Jassi Gill and Aparshakti Khurana.

The film is directed by Mudassar Aziz and produced by Anand L. Rai and Krishika Lulla. It is slated to release on 24 August 2018.

Watch the song here:

About Jyoti Nagdev

Check Also


Anushka Sharma and Virat Kohli blessed with Baby boy Akaay “came to this world on February 15”

There have been reports and speculations about the ace cricketer Virat Kohli and Actress wife …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *